Uncheck the box to avoid the aggregation and analysis of your behaviour data collected on this website. Done
Looking for something specific?
Just start typing anywhere to search anything.

Yours, KOW

The Cabinet of Ramon Haze

The Cabinet of Ramon Haze is a unique collection and 20th century art document. It brings together more than 150 key works by artists such as Marcel Duchamp, Andreas Baader, Ruth Tauer and Jeff Koons, and traces the developement of their Ouevre and its conceptual foundations. Ramon Haze's historical research reconstructs lost knowledge of the development of the art of the past century, and in doing so paints a picture of the political and social upheavals that have been reflected in the artistic production of the last cultural epoch. Since 1996, Ramon Hazes collection curators Holmer Feldmann and Andreas Grahl have been in charge of the "Cabinet", and they have been instrumental in making it accessible to the public and helping to understand the lost notion of art.